Free book day – THE NIGHT MEN

Thanks for the interest, everybody! The 24-hour link has expired after 354 downloads. I may do this again; I may not. I really don’t know, since it was a Senseless Act to start with. Follow me on Twitter if you want to hear about it when it happens. Whatever it is.

On Amazon, my books are here.


The Night Men by Keith SnyderBecause somebody on Twitter was interested, on a whim I made today FREE BOOK DAY!

Get The Night Men in epub format for one day only (until the link expires) here.

Password: thankyoukeithyouarealovelyperson

Don’t copy and paste the password. Really, type it instead. It works the same and makes me happy.

(Yes, my own ebook company, TYPEFLOW, did the design. Which means me.)

PS Here’s some The Night Men trivia: There was this one word I JUST COULDN’T REMEMBER before the galleys were finalized for the hardcover. 1940s slang, means “okay,” as in “It’s all right, he’s ____.” Killed myself trying to remember it, but then it had to go to press. It’s in there now, though. So everything’s jake.

10 Comments

Filed under Books, Favorite, My writing, Senseless Acts

10 responses to “Free book day – THE NIGHT MEN

  1. Patrick

    Hey Keith,

    Thanks… I haven’t read this one. Will it open in any other form than Kindle (or other eReaders)? I could put it on my iPod if I could figure out where to put the file.

    Hope all is well with you and the family (still have a hard time imagining you as a family man. Luckily there is Facebook. So unless it’s a total fabrication (in which case, bravo! I was totally fooled) I’ve been keeping up with you. Say hi to Kathleeen for me.

    Cheers,

    p

  2. Pingback: THE NIGHT MEN: Get an awesome E-book for free! | CrimeSpree Blog

  3. Epub is for pretty much everything BUT Kindle: iBooks, Nook, Sony Reader, Calibre, Adobe Digital Editions. Kindle has its own lame format called “mobi” that may look crappy, but at least it doesn’t work very well.

  4. Thanks for the book! I look forward to reading it.

  5. “… he’s hunky dory”?

Leave a Reply

