Finished score for DIAMOND RUBY

The score for Joe Wallace’s promotional short film for his new book, Diamond Ruby, is done. Don’t worry, I won’t forget to tell you when Part 1 of Road to Paradise goes live. Really, I won’t.

This one includes some of the Charleston music Joe’s using on all his Diamond Ruby projects.


Road to Paradise, Part 1 score

Yes, there will a Part 2. Yes, I will be doing the music for that one too.

I did the music link differently this time. Did it work for you?

EDIT: Previous post on the subject here.

5 Comments

Filed under Music, Other people's writing, Self-promotion

5 responses to “Finished score for DIAMOND RUBY

  1. Lauri Hart

    Worked great…sounded better!

  2. I love the change in music. Very eerie.

    Mary

  3. Worked for me. Very nicely done.

  4. Thanks, all!

    I haven’t seen a rough cut of Part 2 yet, but my guess is the tone will be different.

  5. The Other Larry

    Nice work, Keith! Love that stick across the cymbal. I can’t wait to hear it all again with the visuals. Is that a foxtrot up front?

Leave a Reply

